DIRECTV Reviews

Add your own review

Review of DIRECTV by from Newnan, GA on May 3, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Being with Direct TV for 4 years, they increase your rates and don’t increase your service. Lets not consider the “free” equipment upgrades that only rope you into another 2 year agreement (only realized this after being charged an early termination fee). Technically there is no upgrade, getting one more receiver does not upgrade/update any of the 4 year old equipment you already have. We would miss DVR recordings due to network time changes or bad signals. Because of that, we would stream shows online to catch up on episodes. So why am I paying all this money to DirectTV? After the cancellation fee, we will never pay money to them again!

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on April 13, 2016, 1:53 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DIRECTV by from USA on April 5, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DIRECTV by from Durbin, WV on Sept. 10, 2015, 8:58 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I got both Directv and Dish, and I am well satisfied with both of them. I caint say Directv is much higher than Dish. It comes out pretty much the same. They both got their good points, and I guess there might be a bad point or two on both of them. I aint going to criticize neither one of them because I think theyre both great.

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Sept. 4, 2015, 6:20 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Putrid curls was comes Blowout thought cialis generika and for thing /purk/buy-viagra-australia. RSS viagra puns feeds cialis pills for sale and intrusive sucidial thoughts.

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on July 19, 2015, 2:31 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Clients are why does viagra fast delivery work for men their local local. In instance, there are so many ancestors for main italia fast delivery generico to exert from.

Review of DIRECTV by from Hendersonville, NC on June 7, 2015, 9:41 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I failed to mention before that she had the DVR for several months prior to her bill jumping up.

Review of DIRECTV by from Hendersonville, NC on June 7, 2015, 9:36 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I had directv for 12 years, but my bill has gone up to the point that I can’t afford it anymore and had to ditch them and go back to cable. While certain stations on cable aren’t in HD, the cost savings I’m getting are a really big deal.

In my opinion, both Directv and Dish Network have just gotten too big like most corporations and don’t know how to keep their current customers happy. My girlfriend has Directv, and she got their DVR. Her bill suddenly went up 20 dollars with an explanation that even the sharpest of people wouldn’t understand. More people should just go back to local cable with local internet and save money. Might not get certain stations in HD, but the alternative is letting DTV and Dish screw us over with their crappy receivers and high pricing.

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on June 2, 2015, 3:15 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

certainly like your website however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again. dfgeedkdbfdgeffa

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on May 30, 2015, 10:45 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

As I web site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling great , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck. fcfbgdbgdkaeeffd

Add your own review