DIRECTV Reviews

Add your own review

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Aug. 12, 2016, 6 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Very nice site! cheap goods

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Aug. 11, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Very neat article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. eagkdcbafagdcced

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Aug. 8, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back. dfcdkcagbceeeeka

Review of DIRECTV by from 89110 on June 29, 2016, 4:25 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Direct TV has outstanding service. I am giving it 5 stars because they were exceptional in all areas of customer service such as courtesy, promptness, knowledgeability, and fairness. We have been customers since 2011 and would not switch to another service. I would recommend this company to anyone who seeks reliable satellite tv.

Review of DIRECTV by from San Antonio on May 31, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Worse then even time warner! They lie to get a contract, their hd sucks! Forget the dvr as it rarely works (even in great weather) internet is slow & choppy. Customer service is a joke. Need I say more

Review of DIRECTV by from Newnan, GA on May 3, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Being with Direct TV for 4 years, they increase your rates and don’t increase your service. Lets not consider the “free” equipment upgrades that only rope you into another 2 year agreement (only realized this after being charged an early termination fee). Technically there is no upgrade, getting one more receiver does not upgrade/update any of the 4 year old equipment you already have. We would miss DVR recordings due to network time changes or bad signals. Because of that, we would stream shows online to catch up on episodes. So why am I paying all this money to DirectTV? After the cancellation fee, we will never pay money to them again!

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on April 13, 2016, 1:53 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DIRECTV by from USA on April 5, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DIRECTV by from Durbin, WV on Sept. 10, 2015, 8:58 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I got both Directv and Dish, and I am well satisfied with both of them. I caint say Directv is much higher than Dish. It comes out pretty much the same. They both got their good points, and I guess there might be a bad point or two on both of them. I aint going to criticize neither one of them because I think theyre both great.

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Sept. 4, 2015, 6:20 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Putrid curls was comes Blowout thought cialis generika and for thing /purk/buy-viagra-australia. RSS viagra puns feeds cialis pills for sale and intrusive sucidial thoughts.

Add your own review