DIRECTV Reviews

Add your own review

Review of DIRECTV by from Norway on Jan. 19, 2017, 4:14 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DIRECTV by from Malaysia on Jan. 12, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Wow, I liked it!

Cool! Thank you!

http://serwer1628900.home.pl/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=486595 sdfdf242345sdfd

Review of DIRECTV by from Louisiana on Jan. 10, 2017, 6:34 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

DirectTV was suppose to install new service to my new home but never showed up to install. DirectTV did not forget to bill me for something they never installed. Then I have been told that it would take 15 days to receive a refund. Terrible customer service.

Review of DIRECTV by from Honduras on Jan. 10, 2017, 12:03 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Rest apnea is a sickness in cialis 20mg online which a yourself stops breathing again while asleep. People who have in the offing take apnea large snore cialis 20 absolutely loudly. They be over breathing in return 10 to 30 seconds during snooze and then start breathing again with cialis for daily use 20 mg a gasp. This can develop hundreds of times in a single night.

Review of DIRECTV by from Cameroon on Dec. 23, 2016, 3:28 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

On his suggestion, we ordered some canadian pharmacy online. The first continuously he took a certain 50 mg. levitra 20 mg on an trivial stomach. We waited 30 minutes… nothing. an hour… nothing. Then I started to go down on him. WOW!!! He achieved an extremely ineluctable canadian pharmacy in seconds. He was like he was at 18 years ancient, when we routinely made paramour 3 times a day.

Review of DIRECTV by from quincy,MA on Dec. 17, 2016, 9:53 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Loses satellite signal if it rains or snows moderately. Have to go up on roof to sweep off snow. Not good. This has happened five times in the course of one year. Extremely frustrating. They tell you that this happens “in rare instances”.
Not so. Also, the service is too expensive.
V

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Dec. 12, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Dec. 12, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

There is numerous separate years Los angeles Weight reduction eating plan with each a person can be a necessity. The pioneer part can be your original obtaining rid of belonging towards the extra pounds. la weight loss

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Dec. 12, 2016, 11:18 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

There is numerous separate years Los angeles Weight reduction eating plan with each a person can be a necessity. The pioneer part can be your original obtaining rid of belonging towards the extra pounds. la weight loss

Review of DIRECTV by from USA on Dec. 12, 2016, 11:18 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Add your own review