DISH Reviews

Add your own review

Review of DISH by from chennai on June 15, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I loved it.Thank you for the information you shared. – erp software providers in chennai

Review of DISH by from Delhi, New Delhi on June 9, 2017, 1:11 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I wanted to thank you for this great blog.
Independent Gurgaon Escort Services

Review of DISH by from Scottsdale, AZ on May 19, 2017, 9:52 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

1st understand many of the negative F.B. are planted. I’ve had Direct, the C.S. was horrible.
Been with Dish for 3 years, never an issue. Some of the neg. reviews mention the 2 year contract, if you’re putting your signature on a contract and don’t know how long the contract is you’re signing well let’s just you’ve got much bigger problems. New flex packs are great. Service is great. Go with Dish.

Review of DISH by from Gurgaon on May 9, 2017, 4:30 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this!

Affordable Escorts Services in Gurgaon

Review of DISH by from Gurgaon, Haryana on April 11, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

http://enjoydelhilife.in/

Review of DISH by from Gurgaon on Feb. 25, 2017, 5:44 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

The blog you have written is precise. For some reason I found great interest in reading it and I would like to share it as well.
Female Escorts Services in Gurgaon

Review of DISH by from Gurgaon on Feb. 20, 2017, 12:56 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

I was looking for something like this…I found it quiet interesting, hopefully you will keep posting such blogs….Keep sharing.
Beautiful Independent Escorts in Gurgaon

Review of DISH by from Charleston, WV on Aug. 9, 2016, 8:18 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

DISH used to be the best, a leader in the field. Now they’re overpriced and just running with the pack and falling behind. Their customer service and installation network is the worst in the business. The last two installs I’ve had major problems. In the first instance, the installer noticed I had a ladder out behind my house, so he used my ladder, left it up against the house and I didn’t realize it, and it fell in a storm several days later and in the process of falling, it took out a sliding glass door in my house.
This latest installation trip, the guy arrives at my house, and within 15 minutes he had disabled my internet messing with wires, claimed he didn’t do it, then admitted to disconnecting a bunch of wires to find a line going to the living room, but couldn’t, and wouldn’t, fix my internet because he doesn’t know what he did, and he’s not authorized to mess with the internet lines. He already did! Then, minutes later apparently, he CUT the power cord going to my TV! It’s beyond me why he would cut anything, other than sheer laziness and not wanting to disconnect the line going to the tv and replace it, since it was on the wall. No idea really. But to cut the power wire? That takes a special brand of dumb. He says he didn’t realize what he was doing, and he’s kinda new on the job. Yeah, that makes it so much better – NOT. They’re not even the same shape really, and one has writing on it identifying it as a cable wire. Never fear, he says, I can just file a claim. Right, so now I’m supposed to be without internet and my TV, until DISH decides to get around to dealing with my claim. So then what do I get out of it, a new wire? No payment for disabling my internet, screwing up my work, my time, having to call numerous people and navigate more phone trees, because they can’t find competent installers? I don’t think so. DISH can keep their service.

Review of DISH by from Los Angeles California on Aug. 7, 2016, 6:30 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

So you subscribe to Comcast or Suddenlink or DirecTV? And you’re tired or the high prices and poor programming? Well, I went to Dish and now I’m saving money hand over fist and getting a PERFECT signal 100% of the time and my channels are FANTASTIC! Go for Dish. It’s unbeatable!

Add your own review