DIRECTV & DISH Reviews

Add your own review

Review of DISH by from IlwjfjkS on April 18, 2015, 5:39 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

azywtfct klonopin :O cheap tramadol RUOvA generic ambien 2416 buy valium %[[[ buy phentermine >:]] ativan >:]] xanax dQeQwr cheap ativan 7854

Review of DISH by from PFNyVQkN on April 17, 2015, 10:31 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DISH by from UzCetVWs on April 14, 2015, 7:36 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

hgnlnmt order viagra =-] buy cialis online 1075 viagra online 7846 cialis PBNXZd

Review of DISH by from oZvmRAfw on April 11, 2015, 9:59 p.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

ffdusl viagra 6598 buy cialis online dtHjv viagra 6525 buy cialis >:-OOO

Review of DISH by from qxALrxOZ on April 5, 2015, 12:06 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

uulnrq cialis yXpvy buy viagra online 8845 order viagra 7530 order cialis %-[[[

Review of DISH by from Atlanta ga on March 24, 2015, 1:19 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Their service is my compliant do not tell you everything i called every day slow internet come to find out you only get so many gps in a month. you have to paid for more did not explains that in the contract tried to cancel told me 450 dollars for thos poor service already paid over 200dollars and for what. slow Internet. very up set. not happy.

Review of DISH by from atlanta ga on March 24, 2015, 1:03 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

services is so bad i hate that dish .in this mess for two years cost 450.dollars to get out.internet so slow and you run out of gps didnt explandthat part. please do not go with this company you will be sorry

Review of DISH by from eiiaCecO on March 22, 2015, 7:04 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating
Review of DISH by from Lafayette, IN on March 16, 2015, 11:43 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

Their customer service is my BIG complaint. I spent 2 hrs and talked to 9 reps, including a supervisor, last week to change the name on the account to my ex-husband and to get a quote for comparing to other local companies to bundle phone, internet and satellite. I was accidentally disconnected after telling the rep that I would cancel if I was transferred one more time so not one of my concerns was addressed after 2 hrs of my time that I didn’t have to waste. Today, I called and tried again to bundle. Their partner FRONTIER was the problem this time. We agreed on a bundle price, $99 install fee and install date. They sent me an online bill then and there was an additional “one time” charge of $167.18. I told them i wanted to cancel if they would not agree to remove that fee and pay only the $99 install fee. They refused so they cancelled me.

Review of DIRECTV by from Huntsville, AL on March 6, 2015, 8:04 a.m.
Price/Value
Customer Service
Technology/Equipment
Service Reliability
Overall Rating

With the exception of a one year break during a period of overseas travel I have been a Direct TV customer since 2004. I have watched as their prices rose and their customer service fell since the AT&T acquisition. Just this past week I had a technical problem and called customer service. The tech was argumentative and arrogant. He all but dared me to cancel and go with another provider. Done. Dish is coming on Sunday. DTV has lost a very loyal customer. Their attitude and people skill have fallen precipitously as of late and their prices keep on going up. My bill is never the same and every attempt to normalize it has been met with lip service. Until something changes I am saying goodbye to Direct TV. There are too many other entertainment options available to be treated like that. DISH....I hope your people skills are better than DTV. Otherwise I will stream everything I need.

Add your own review